disney audition profile

Hi, I’m Mercedes. Gaining The Experience Before Your Disney Channel Auditions. The Disney Channel Auditions and Casting calls provided below offer a lot of great acting auditions for child actors, so if you or your child are interested in acting for Disney be sure to check out the auditions for Disney Channel in 2017 below. The casting directors may even ask you character specific questions such as, “Cinderella, where is your fairy godmother?” and you are expected to come up with answers right away. Keep your headshot and resume up to date on your Disney Auditions profile. Most of the time you will be doing these dances/animations in a group of four, with all of the casting directors and the rest of the auditioners watching. I am 13 I have a passion for acting I’m Hispanic I’m a singer I’m a musician I go to a arts school ! So please consider me! Let your talent shine as an Actor, Dancer, Singer, Stunt Performer, In-Line Skater, Stilt Walker, Musician and more. My name is Nicolas you may not ever get me back but I love to act and I hope you make my dream come true. If you are attending a character look-a-like audition, wear the color of the character you look like the most. I really hope i can talk to my mom about this. My name is dalynne and I always loved Disney channel. It would let me show everyone what I can really do and be discovered so please consider me and thank you. The team is searching for kids who are local to the area. Disney Auditions - Casting Calls for Movies, Disney Channel, & Amusement Parks Get cast in Disney auditions in 2019! it’s seriously crazy guys - it is a never ending process. I have been a disney fan since i was two years of age now am turning fourteen. Casting directors are accepting video submission and in-person auditions will be held if selected. Hi! I’ve bin In a acting camp when I was seven and now I do plays every week I have 9 years of experience in the acting world I am currently in a acting school than