is wyotech worth it

Who's crazy enough to start this website? I attended and graduated Wyotech at the Blairsville Campus in September of 2008 in automotive technology and high performance power trains. A video that can give YOU an idea if you should go to tech school to become an automotive technician! I graduated as one of the top of my class with a 4.0 average and outstanding attendance. to learn more about Wyotech-Daytona Academic Life from Wyotech-Daytona students 3.8. The only places that were willing to hire me were Walmart and Jiffy Lube which pay about as much as any job you can get without even having a high school diploma. He worked as both a service manager, and a store manager. Read all of the posts by WyoTech on WyoTech. WyoTech, formerly known as Wyoming Technical Institute, is a for-profit, technical college founded in Laramie, Wyoming in 1966. ). My friend looked at that and thought to himself if he would maybe lose his passion to work on his own car and ultimately decided against. 5.0. Heard nothing but great things about the Auto program Wyotech has, … I am not a fan of the days off thing they have here only having 24 hours to miss if you have somewhere important to be or are out sick. Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > Nov 3, 2010 #1. justi88 Active Member. 58 WyoTech reviews. he now changes oil at a dealership. READ: Foreign websites steal our content, Click Here to read other Ripoff Reports on Wyotech - Wyoming Technical Institute. Copyright © 1997-2020, Ripoff Report. They put him through a 1 year school to be a manager. Just my 2 cents worth. Consumers want to see how a business took care of business. https://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/wyotech-wyoming-technical-institute/internet/wyotech-wyoming-technical-institute-scam-waste-of-money-not-worth-it-internet-552777. Consumers educating consumers.™, Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported.™. Drug Rehab Deception Addiction Treatment Industry Rocked By Fraud & Abuse. Wyotech was structured and dis